Companies contributing to Lithuanian-Polish cooperation to receive awards

Polish and Lithuanian flags
Polish and Lithuanian flags DELFI / Kiril Čachovskij

The awards will traditionally go to the companies that contributed most to the economic cooperation of Lithuania and Poland.

The winners will be selected by a professional and independent commission consisting of representatives of Lithuanian and Polish business organisations and media.

This year’s awards will be given in six different categories: The Investment of the Year, The Debut of the Year, The Contract of the Year, Market Success, Market Success of Small-Scale Business, and The Distributor of the Year.

Janusz Piechocinski, deputy prime minister, minister of economy of the Republic of Poland, will assume the honorary patronage over the event.

The award ceremony is scheduled on 17 November 2014.

You may like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.